Testimonials

    positive review  We just came back from a Canada trip. Anna helped us organizing the entire trip including booking us great hotels and trips. It was very easy to follow her instructions. Great and easy working with her and I'm happy she helped us. Looking forward to working with her in the future.

    Tanya Rykov Avatar Tanya Rykov
    July 22, 2019

    positive review  We worked with Anna to book and plan a Canadian Rockies vacation for myself, hubby and two children (ages 7 and 11). We were beyond pleased and appreciative for all that Anna did in helping us plan one of the most amazing vacations we’ve taken!! Her knowledge of the area, the best ways to get around, the “must do’s,” best places to stay, and helpful packing tips enabled us to make the most of our time in the Canadian Rockies and really see and experience the area. I thoroughly appreciated her recommendations, insights, and the very well organized packet she sent with all of our reservations before our trip. She's one of a kind!

    Svetlana Finkelshteyn Avatar Svetlana Finkelshteyn
    July 12, 2019

    positive review  With two jobs and a toddler, I feel like I barely have time to write out a grocery list, much less plan an international trip! We’d decided to go to Barcelona for our anniversary, but as this is one of the most popular tourist destinations in the world, there are an overwhelming number of hotels and tours to choose from! Anna did all the research and coordination for us, even mailing me a hard copy of our final itinerary and vouchers, so I didn’t have to worry about a thing! After asking about our hobbies and preferences, she recommended the perfect hotel and wine and food tours for us. She has a suite of online applications that made payment and itinerary management a breeze, and she was thoughtful, accessible, and attentive to our every request and question. There were street protests in the city leading up to our visit, so she helped put us at ease by reaching out to our tour operators to get answers to our questions. And she even let the hotel know we were celebrating a special occasion, so they surprised us with complimentary glasses of cava! You only get a limited amount of time for vacation, and you don’t want to waste it having a bad experience with a disappointing hotel or excursion. Working with Anna, we had a wonderful, restorative experience and I know we will turn to her for our future adventures!!

    Ashley Lippolis Avatar Ashley Lippolis
    November 20, 2019

    positive review  Anna is great! Obviously, as you can tell by reading all about her, she knows her stuff. Anna planned a trip to Greece for our family that allowed for 10 days of self-guided wandering with all of the minutiae of transport totally taken care of. Walking off the plane to a driver who knows who you are, where you are going and when you need to be retrieved is awesome! With drivers and hotels all just dealt with, we had only to walk around and eat and make photographs and explore. Our only issue is that we want to have her put together another trip already, and we only just got home! Thoughtful trips for discerning travelers, indeed!

    Michael Rossney Avatar Michael Rossney
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  Anna is amazing! So far, she has helped plan our trips to Hawaii, The Canadian Rockies and Antigua - all of which were incredible. Although we had a few flight complications on our last trip to Antigua, Anna was up in the middle of the night (literally) trying to work it all out for us. She is exceptionally helpful, thoughtful and kind. Can’t say enough great things about her. Highly recommend!

    Hannah Harrison Gerber Avatar Hannah Harrison Gerber
    July 8, 2019

    positive review  I booked with Anna our hotels in Portugal and Barcelona. She is extremely knowledgeable about best locations to stay as well as putting together an itinerary. I absolutely loved my hotels and now recommend it to all my friends. I’m extremely greatful to Anna for her help and excellent customer service and will definitely use her in the future. 🙏❤️🍷

    Ilona Kozlik Avatar Ilona Kozlik
    December 23, 2019

    positive review  Anna went above and beyond for my first ever trip to Europe! She was so detail oriented and thorough, and always responded super quick!! My friend and I planned on both flying into Philadelphia and meeting each other there before Europe when her plane got cancelled last minute! Not only did Anna help get her on another available flight, but she helped calm my nerves as I had never flown alone! I can’t wait until I can start planning another trip with her for next year !!! I recommend her to anyone planning on traveling! Five stars !!

    Jody Kohne Avatar Jody Kohne
    October 3, 2019

    positive review  Anna has become absolutely indispensable to our trip planning, and comes armed with years of personal experience traveling as well as a penchant for some serious research 🙂 The time she's spent getting to know us and what kinds of adventures we might be up for combined with her extensive knowledge has been invaluable to us as we navigate new cultures and countries. So far she's helped our family with travel to South Africa, Switzerland, Ecuador and the Galapagos, the Greek islands, and Rome. Looking forward to the next trip already!

    Julia Walther Avatar Julia Walther
    July 9, 2019

    positive review  Anna is phenomenal! She helped plan an incredible trip for our family to Rome and Cinque Terre - she is so insightful and made recommendations that turned out to be exactly what we wanted and better than we hoped. Our trip ended with a stay at this beautiful spot which gave us breakfast with a view! Highly recommend working with Anna for every trip!

    Bridget Daley Avatar Bridget Daley
    May 21, 2019

    positive review  Anna is such an honest, thoughtful and detailed oriented person. She did a great job planning my trip through the Canadian Rockies. She took the time to get to know me and my preferences while taking into consideration time and budget. Each location I visited was beautiful and fun. The only downside was I didn't have more time to stay longer. Planning a solo travel trip can be overwhelming when you've never been to a place, however she made it very easy. She was very proactive in providing so many suggestions and recommendations throughout the entire process. All I had to do was enjoy! I felt safe and well taken care of. Very much like a friend. I would highly recommend her and will continue working with her for future trips.

    Barbara Olivas Avatar Barbara Olivas
    September 22, 2019